The Traveling Wilburys Collection


Track Listing:

Disc One – Vol.1:

  • Handle With Care (3.20)
  • Dirty World (3.30)
  • Rattled (3.00)
  • Last Night (3.48)
  • Not Alone Anymore (3.24)
  • Congratulations (3.30)
  • Heading For The Light (3.37)
  • Margarita (3.15)
  • Tweeter And The Monkey Man (5.30)
  • End Of The Line (3.30)
  • Maxine (2.49)
  • Like a Ship (3:30)

Disc Two – DVD:

  • The True History of the Traveling Wilburys documentary (24 minutes)
  • Handle With Care (video)
  • End of the Line (video)
  • She's My Baby (video)
  • Inside Out (video)
  • Wilbury Twist (video)

Disc Three – vol.3:

  • She's My Baby (3.14)
  • Inside Out (3.36)
  • If You Belonged To Me (3.13)
  • Devil's Been Busy (3.18)
  • 7 Deadly Sins (3.18)
  • Poor House (3.17)
  • Cool Dry Place (3.37)
  • New Blue Moon (3.21)
  • You Took My Breath Away (3.18)
  • Wilbury Twist (2.56)
  • Nobody's Child (3.28)
  • Runaway (2.30)

Album Info:
Nearly twenty years after the creation of the band, and over a decade since the music was last available to fans, the music of The Traveling Wilburys is reissued in this collection. The previously released albums Traveling Wilburys Volume 1 and Traveling Wilburys Volume 3 feature inarguably some of music’s greatest singer-songwriters – George Harrison, Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, Tom Petty and Bob Dylan – as the iconic band The Traveling Wilburys.

Both CDs are combined on this 2-CD/1-DVD release and feature bonus tracks of rare and newly mixed unreleased music. The all-region DVD contains historic footage documenting the first chord to the final mix, and their five video clips. Digipack also includes a 16-page booklet.

Vol. 1 Musicians:
Acoustic Guitar, Lead & Backing Vocals: Lucky Wilbury
Keyboards, Guitars, Lead & Backing Vocals: Otis Wilbury
Acoustic Guitar, Lead & Backing Vocals: Charlie T. Jnr.
Acoustic Guitar, Lead & Backing Vocals: Lefty Wilbury
Guitars, Lead & Backing Vocals: Nelson Wilbury
Drums: Jim Keltner
Saxophones: Jim Horn
Percussion: Ray Cooper
Tom Toms on “Handle With Care”: Ian Wallace
Guitar Solo & Backing Vocals on “Maxine”: Ayrton Wilbury
Guitar Solo on “Like A Ship”: Otis Wilbury
Additional Backing Vocals on “Like A Ship”: Otis and Ayrton Wilbury

Vol. 3 Musicians:
Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Mandolins, Sitar, Lead & Backing Vocals: Spike Wilbury
Acoustic Guitar, Lead & Backing Vocals: Muddy Wilbury
Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Leading & Backing Vocals: Clayton Wilbury
Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica, Lead & Backing Vocals: Boo Wilbury
Drums & Percussion: Jim Keltner
Percussion: Ray Cooper
Saxophones: Jim Horn
Lead Guitar on “She’s My Baby”: Gary Moore
Clavioline Solo on “Runaway”: Clayton Wilbury

Collection Produced by:
Otis Wilbury / Clayton Wilbury

Collection Artwork/Photo credits:
Vol. 1: Original Art Direction by David Costa for Wherefore Art?
Vol. 1: Sleeve Photgraphy by Neal Preston, Gered Mankowitz & Chris Smith
Vol. 3: Original Art Direction and Design by David Costa and Nicky Hames for Wherefore Art?
Vol. 3: Sleeve Photography by Caroline Greyshock
Vol. 3: Wilbury Twist Photography by Julian Hawkins
Collection Design by Drew Lorimer and Olivia Harrison